أهلا في موقعنا.

معلومات عنا

نبذة عن شركة Olink Technology Co.، Ltd.

منذ عام 2001 ، حرصت Olink على تصنيع أحزمة الأسلاك الجمركية وتجميعات الكابلات وكابل USB وموصلات صوت السيارة والمقبس والرقائق والمحطات الطرفية.وفي الوقت نفسه ، نقدم أيضًا خدمة OEM و ODM في تصميم المنتجات / مرحلة APQP لمتطلبات العملاء.
تشمل عملياتنا الداخلية القولبة والأدوات ، وبثق الأسلاك والكابلات ، وتجميع الموصلات والمقبس ، وختم المعادن بدقة ، وتسخير الأسلاك ، وتجميع الكابلات.نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من موصلات ومقبس السيارات لجميع أنواع السيارات الأكثر مبيعًا.
تُستخدم منتجات Olink على نطاق واسع في أجهزة إلكترونيات السيارات مثل نظام الأمان ونظام AV ونظام الوسائط المتعددة وما إلى ذلك ، وكذلك في السيارات الكهربائية و UTVs وشاحنات العشب البرية والمعدات الطبية والمعدات الرياضية وآلات الكازينو وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والأجهزة المنزلية والمستهلكين إلكترونيات وإضاءة LED.المواد التي تم تطبيقها متوافقة مع ROSH / Reach / CA65 ومع موافقة UL / CUL و VDE و CCC.الأسلاك والكابلات التلقائية وفقًا لمعايير SAE / JASO / DIN.سنحصل على أحدث معيار IATF16949 في مايو 2018.

نقوم بالتصدير إلى أسواق أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا وأستراليا واليابان.يشمل عملاؤنا المعروفون 3M و Yamaha و Honeywell و Valeo و VDO و Visteon.
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة هويتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط بالسيارة إلى شنتشن.بإجمالي مساحة ورشة عمل تبلغ 17000 متر مربع ، لدينا ما يقرب من 700 زميل.
التشغيل باستخدام نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) وإدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) ، فنحن دائمًا نلتزم بفضيلة كن شريكًا موثوقًا به ، وننشئ قيمة إضافية للعميل وننمو مع العميل

QUALITYشهادة

نحن ملتزمون بأن نكون موردًا عالميًا مؤهلًا لـ ODM لتجميع الأسلاك وتجميع الكابلات ، وقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة IATF 16949: 2016 والنظام البيئي ISO14001: 2015 ، وكذلك شهادة النظام الطبي ISO13485.

منتجاتنا متوافقة مع معايير حماية البيئة RoHS و REACH وغير الفثالات ، وجميع المواد الخام معتمدة من UL.
مراقبة الجودة / الدعم الفني

يتمتع موظفو قسم الإنتاج لدينا بخبرة تزيد عن 5 سنوات في إنتاج أسلاك التوصيل.QC لديها ما مجموعه 18 موظفا.بعد اختيار دقيق ، يتمتع فحص تسخير الأسلاك بأكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة.لقد حصل قسم الهندسة لدينا على العديد من الشهادات الفنية وخبرة 15 عامًا في البحث والتطوير لمنتجات تسخير الأسلاك.

FASخدمة الاختبار

نحن نقدم خدمة 7 * 24 ساعة لتقديم اقتباس لعملائنا في غضون يوم واحد ، وتقديم عينات في غضون 3 أيام ، ويمكن توصيل الطلب في غضون 7 أيام في أقرب وقت ، ويمكن أن تصل طاقتنا الإنتاجية اليومية إلى 500 ، 000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

تتمتع منتجاتنا بالسوق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا وكندا وعيسى.
نحن بصدق نرحب بزيارتكم ، هويتشو أولينك التكنولوجيا المحدودة.سيكون شريكك الموثوق به!

Welcome to our website.

About Us

About & Olink Technology Co., Ltd.

Since 2001, Olink has keen on manufacturing customs wire harnesses, cable assemblies, USB cable, car audio connectors, socket, wafer and terminals. Meanwhile, we also provide OEM, ODM service in products design/APQP stage to customer demands.
Our in-house procession includes molding and tooling, wire and cable extrusion, connector and socket assembly, precision metal stamping, wire harness and cable assembly. We provide full range of automotive connector and socket for all types best sell cars.
Olink products are widely used in automotive electronics devices such as security system, AV system, Multimedia system etc., as well as in electric vehicles, UTVs, land lawn trucks, medical equipments, sports equipments, casino machines, ATM, home appliances, consumer electronics and LED lighting. Materials that applied are ROSH/Reach/CA65 compliant and with UL/CUL, VDE, CCC approval. Auto wire and cables are according to SAE/JASO/DIN standards. We will obtain the latest IATF16949 in May 2018.

We exports to Europe, Mid-east, America, Australia and Japan market. Our known customers includes 3M, Yamaha, Honeywell, Valeo, VDO and Visteon.
Our factory locates in Huizhou City, Guangdong Province, just one hour driving to Shenzhen. With total 17,000 square meters workshop area, we have nearly 700 colleagues.
Run with ERP and CRM system, We always adhere to the virtue of BE RELIABE PARTNER,CREAT EXTRA VALUE FOR CUSTOMER AND GROW WITH CUSTOMER

QUALITY CERTIFICATION

We are devoted to be a global qualified ODM supplier of wire harness and cable assembly, have passed the certification of IATF 16949:2016 quality system and ISO14001:2015 environmental system, as well as ISO13485 medical system certificate.

Our products are compliant with RoHS, REACH and non-phthalate environmental protection standard, all the raw material are UL approved.
QC/Technical Support

Our production department staff has over 5 years experience in the production of wire harnesses. QC has a total of 18 employees. After a rigorous selection, wire harness inspection has more than 8 years of experience. Our engineering department has obtained many technical certifications and 15 years experience of research and development of wire harness products.

FASTEST SERVICE

 We offer 7*24H service to provide our customer quotation within one day, provide samples within 3 days, order can be delivered within 7 days in the soonest, our daily production capacity can be up to 500, 000 pcs.

Our products enjoy the market in United States, Europe, Australia, Canada, and Aisa.
We are sincerely to welcome your visiting, Huizhou Olink Technology Co.,Ltd. will be your reliable partner !